Harry Pukay-Martin, CPA, MBA :  Retired - The Ohio State University. Chair of the Board.

Heather Appel, D.D.S.:  Hull and Appel Family Dentistry

Lee Brown: City of Worthington

Allison Chapman: Igloo Letterpress

Chris Engel: Blue Marlin Graphics.

Neil Gupta: Worthington City Schools. Secretary of the Board

Jerry Katz: Retired - Huntington Bank. Treasurer of the Board

Ali Wade Lang: Fast Signs

Peter Macrae, AIA: Macrae ARCHitecture, LLC. Vice-Chair of the Board

J. Donald Mottley, J.D.: Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Bryan Myers: B & C Blacktop

Lynn Nadler: Keller Williams LaBuda Advantage Team

Darnell Perkins: Lincoln Financial Advisors Corporation

Rebecca Princehorn, J.D.: Bricker and Eckler

Sandra Byers, Ph.D., MSN, Retired: Board Chair Emeritus